We are always interested in applications from highly motivated Msc, PhD or postdoctoral candidates !

If interested, please send an email to one of us.

loquetlab_team_loquet_cadre

Antoine Loquet

CNRS researcher, Team leader

a.loquet@iecb.u-bordeaux.fr

Tel: +33 (0) 5 4000 2212

Personal page here

loquetlab_team_habenstein_cadre

Birgit Habenstein

CNRS researcher

b.habenstein@iecb.u-bordeaux.fr

Tel: +33 (0) 5 4000 3029

Personal page here

loquetlab_team_gean_cadre

Julie Géan

Associate prof. (U. Bordeaux)

j.gean@cbmn.u-bordeaux.fr

Tel: +33 (0) 5 4000 3029

Personal page here

Axelle GRELARD
Ingenieur CNRS

UMR 5248 CBMN
European Institut of Chemistry and Biology
Institut Europeen de Chimie et de Biologie
2, Rue Robert Escarpit
33607   Pessac


Axelle Grélard

CNRS research engineer

a.grelard@iecb.u-bordeaux.fr

Tel: +33 (0) 5 4000 2230

loquet_lab_berbon_2017_cadre

Mélanie Berbon

Engineer

melanie.berbon@u-bordeaux.fr

Tel: +33 (0) 5 4000 3031

loquet_lab_jayakrishna

Jayakrishna Krishnashenoy

PhD student

jayakrishna-shenoy.krishnashenoy-padmabai@u-bordeaux.fr

Tel: +33 (0) 5 4000 3031

loquet_lab_saad_2017_cadre

Ahmad Saad

Postdoctoral fellow

a.saad@cbmn.u-bordeaux.fr

Tel: +33 (0) 5 4000 8814

loquet_lab_martinez_2017_cadre

Denis Martinez

Postodoctoral fellow

denis.martinez@u-bordeaux.fr

Tel: +33 (0) 5 4000 3031

loquet_lab_tawani

Arpita Tawani

Postdoc ERC

arpita.tawani@u-bordeaux.fr

Tel: +33 (0) 5 4000 8819

Antoine Dutour

Engineer

a.dutour@iecb.u-bordeaux.fr

Tel: +33 (0) 5 4000 3031

loquet_lab_lamon_2

Gaelle Lamon

PhD student

g.lamon@iecb.u-bordeaux.fr

Tel: +33 (0) 5 4000 3031

Nadia El Mammeri

PhD student

n.el-mammeri@iecb.u-bordeaux.fr

Tel: +33 (0) 5 4000 8814

Uzma Salar

Visiting scientist

Tel: +33 (0) 5 4000 3031

STUDENTS

. Mathilde Gadrat (M2, ISVV)

PAST MEMBERS

2017

. Jesus Hierrezuelo (Visiting postdoc, Malaga University)

. Loris Verron (Bachelor student, ENSTBB)

. Charlotte Bories (Bachelor student, ENSTBB)

. Emeline Cosson (Bachelor student, ENSTBB)

. Anthony Pereira (Bachelor, Bordeaux University)

. Axelle Raymond (Bachelor, Bordeaux University)

. Chloe Pascouau (Bachelor, Bordeaux University)

. Tarek Khalaf (Bachelor, Bordeaux University)

. Nadia El-Mammeri (M2 Student, Bordeaux University)

. Anthony Legrand (M2 Student, Bordeaux University)

2016

. Jan Zalesak (visiting PhD, IMP Vienna)

. Divakara Divi (visiting pre-doctoral student, Bangalore, India)

. Nadia El-Mammeri (M1, U. Bordeaux)

. Marie-Anne Marmonteil (M2, ENSCBP)

. Romain Imola (ENSTBB)

. Guillaume Rouquier (L3, U. Bordeaux)

2015

. Maëlle Quéré (ENSTBB, Bordeaux)

. Mathilde Constans (BTS, Bordeaux)

. Baptiste Lambert (M1, U. Bordeaux)

. Mathilde Gadrat (L3, U. Bordeaux)

2014

. Celine Cazaux (M1, U. Bordeaux)